ICBCFS | Contact
16597
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-16597,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Get In Touch

Please fill out the contact form below our reach out to one of our team members directly. During times of extreme market volatility, if you are having any issues contacting your ICBCFS representative to execute a trade, access your account and/or access to funds and securities, please contact Robert Gildea for Fixed Income at (908) 313-3199 or Robert.Gildea@icbkfs.com or John Romeo for Equities at (516) 662-8137 or john.romeo@icbkfs.com.

1633 Broadway, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019

General Inquiries

212-993-7300 / info@icbkfs.com

Fixed Income Solutions

Robert Gildea / 212-993-7344 / Robert.Gildea@icbkfs.com

Equity Solutions

John Romeo / 212-235-0633 / John.Romeo@icbkfs.com

Repo Financing

Lou Campisi / (212) 235-0645 / lou.campisi@icbkfs.com
Chen Shi / (212) 993-7355 / chen.shi@icbkfs.com

Execution Services

Barclay Frey / 212-235-0625 / barclay.frey@icbkfs.com

Securities Lending 

Joseph Stella / 212-993-7386 / joseph.stella@icbkfs.com

Media Inquiries 

212-687-8080 / mediainquiries@icbkfs.com

Contact Us

NOTICE


On November 8, 2023, U.S. Eastern Time (November 9, 2023, Beijing Time), ICBC Financial Services (FS) experienced a ransomware attack that resulted in disruption to certain FS systems. Immediately upon discovering the incident, ICBC FS disconnected and isolated impacted systems to contain the incident. ICBC FS has been conducting a thorough investigation and is progressing its recovery efforts with the support of its professional team of information security experts. ICBC FS has also reported this incident to law enforcement. We successfully cleared US Treasury trades executed Wednesday (11/08) and Repo financing trades done on Thursday (11/09).

ICBC FS's business and email systems operate independently of the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Group. The systems of the ICBC Head Office and other domestic and overseas affiliated institutions were not affected by this incident, nor was the ICBC New York Branch.

This will close in 0 seconds